The ISC Marc Jeannerod award winners!

Recently an ad-hoc scientific committee composed by members of the  ISC_MJ teams and two externals Referees (Henry Kennedy et Jean-Louis  Bessereau) evaluated all proposals for ISC-MJ award. The committee found all projects very interesting but only two were selected, those presented by Cristina Galusca and Jimmy Bonaiuto.

Congratulations to the winners!